Skip to Main Content
springfield.edu
Apply
Directory
Giving
PrideNet
Toggle navigation
Research
Collections
Quick Search
Databases
Journals
Theses, Dissertations, & Projects
Archives & Special Collections
Springfield College Digital Collections
Assistance
Research Appointments
Chat Assistance
Research Guides
Library Tutorials
Citation Tools
Services
Library Services
Borrowing
Interlibrary Loan
Course Reserves
Printing, Scanning, & Computers
Library Account
Faculty Services
Faculty Services Guide
Information Literacy Program
Library Liaisons
Request an Instruction Session
Recommend a Purchase
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Spaces
Library Spaces
Group Study Rooms
Harold C. Smith Learning Commons
Scheduling Events in the Learning Commons
Springfield College Museum
Archives
Archives & Special Collections
Archives & Special Collections Home
Springfield College Digital Collections
College Yearbooks
College Catalogs
Triangle & Physical Education Magazines
College Department & Club Newsletters
Digital Archival Exhibits
About
About Us
Hours
Staff & Liaisons
Mission & History
Policies
Library Systems Accessibility
Sitemap
FAQs
Library and ILL Account Login
Springfield College
Library Services
Website Content
Library Systems Accessibility
Databases
Library Systems Accessibility:
Databases
Home
Library Systems
Databases
Ebooks
Journals
Videos
Requesting Accessible Materials
Database Vendor Accessibility Statements
DOAJ Accessibility Statement
EBSCOhost Accessibility Statement
Gale Accessibility Statement
HeinOnline Accessibility Statement
JSTOR Accessibility Statement
National Library of Medicine Accessibility Statement VPAT
NewsBank Accessibility Statement
ProQuest Accessibility Statement
Statista Accessibility Statement
Transparent Language Accessibility Statement
Database Vendor VPATs
Capstone PebbleGO VPAT
EBSCOhost Classic User Interface VPAT
EBSCOhost New User Interface VPAT
Gale/Cengage VPATs
HeinOnline VPAT
JSTOR VPAT
ProQuest VPAT
Transparent Language Online (learner portal) VPAT
Previous:
Library Systems
Next:
Ebooks