Databases

Find the title of the database you need or find it by keyword to begin your research. Alternatively, you can filter the Subjects drop-down menu to see which databases we recommend for specific subject areas.

New EBSCO Interfaces Coming July 1st!

On July 1st, EBSCO databases will be migrating to a new user interface. Get ahead of the line and use the new interfaces today!

Learn about the interface updates here. While all other data will be migrated from personal accounts, Journal Alerts and Search Alerts must be recreated in the new interfaces.

Try these databases to find sources on a wide variety of topics. You can also use the Subjects drop-down menu above to see which databases we recommend for specific subject areas.

Academic Search Complete - Old Interface
A very large general academic database covering a broad range of topics. It includes a mix of magazine and journal articles. Many items are full text.
Business Source Complete - Old Interface
Includes journal articles from all aspects of business plus research reports, industry reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Search or browse through many current topics of interest here. Includes news, opinions and academic articles.

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

Britannica Library

New

The largest pre-K to 12 digital asset library in the world. Choose an age-appropriate level for research, homework assignments, and special projects in the library or at home.

Britannica School

New

The largest pre-K to 12 digital library in the world. Students can toggle between three reading levels on each article, have articles read aloud, and use Merriam-Webster’s dictionary to hear pronunciations and read definitions in English or Spanish.